Feelings. Help!

Standard

I am so new to these feelings, I have no idea what to do. Ive never felt so totally struck by one person. I’ve never felt like I want to just grab them and hold them close no matter where we are. Never just wanted to kiss them and tell them how amazing they are, and all the little things I love about them. Never felt so completely heartbroken when I think about how they could never possibly feel the same way.

I guess you could say I’m a women possessed. No one ever warned me about feelings like this! I’ve never had lessons in what to do with feelings like this! I really need help I’m so confused and emotional. Please if anyone has any advice or experience, share it?

Millie x

Leave a Reply

